Explore, connect, thrive in
the expat community

Expat Life: Local Discoveries, Global Connections

Newcomer Tickets and information for the Lollapalooza Festival in Argentina

Trisha

Hello everyone! I'm thrilled about my upcoming trip to Argentina in March, and I would love some recommendations on how to purchase tickets for the Lollapalooza festival. It's my first time attending such an event, and it turns out my stay aligns perfectly with the festival dates. I'm confident it will be an unforgettable experience! I would greatly appreciate any information you can provide. Thank you in advance!

Hello everyone! I'm thrilled about my upcoming trip to Argentina in March, and I would love some recommendations on how to purchase tickets for the Lollapalooza festival. It's my first time attending such an event, and it turns out my stay aligns perfectly with the festival dates. I'm confident it will be an unforgettable experience! I would greatly appreciate any information you can provide. Thank you in advance!
Hi Trisha!

I'm happy to provide you with the information you requested about Lollapalooza. This year promises to be spectacular, with an incredible lineup and an atmosphere that simply can't be beat.

For starters, the festival will take place March 15-17 at The Hipodromo in San Isidro. Some of the featured artists include Blink 182, The Offspring, Sza, Sam Smith, Feid and Limp Bizkit, among many others. The musical diversity and vibrant energy make it a unique experience you won't want to miss.

In addition to the music, Lollapalooza offers a wide variety of activities and experiences for all tastes. From food trucks with culinary delights to fascinating art installations, there is something for everyone.

1701357997246.jpeg

Below is all the detailed information:

- When and where will the festival take place?

You can enjoy the Lollapalooza Argentina festival on March 15, 16 and 17, 2024.